Interview with Studio Gauthier

I’m LeeAnn Gauthier at Studio Gauthier. LeeAnn is an urban adventuress in beautiful Portland OR. I specialize in vivid eye candy, classic cars, Cuba, pirates and oddities.il_570xn-819197070_4uyd

I am a wedding, portrait and wedding photographer in Portland, OR. Please visit my portfolio at: http://StudioGauthier.Zenfolio.com

and Etsy shop:  https://www.etsy.com/shop/StudioGauthier?ref=l2-shopheader-name

. An Instamatic 110 camera got me started photographing my adorable mo-hawked baby sister. Etsy drew me in because it’s the world’s greatest market of cool art.

il_570xn-1031516163_jjxs
Pink convertibles in Cuba, waterscapes and rainbow oddities are a few of the fine art photos I create. Pink peonies adorn pillow case covers, and naked ladies in the Caribbean make the perfect shower curtain — so sexy that a printer censored these stone statues as “sexually suggestive.”
I plan to create more original transfers on canvas or bamboo with beeswax.

Leave a Reply

