Getting creative today

Since having gone back to work I really had not had much time to really sit down and create new jewelry designs… until today!  I love creating new jewelry designs, for me it is exhilarating and peaceful. I made a great amount of gifts (Mothers Day is tomorrow so I got busy and made the perfect gifts for my mom,  Mom-in-law to be, sister and daughter in law) and a few things to list in my Etsy shop.  By the way, if you have not visited my Etsy shop I would love for you to!  www.etsy.com/hippiechicjewelz

So here are a few earrings that I created today, from sculpting, sanding to hand detailing and assembling.  I think they turned out great and cant wait to make more new pieces to showcase!

il_570xn-1018028415_hgyf

il_570xn-971497952_noew

il_570xn-971498850_hjvz

il_570xn-1018033993_atnp

Wishing everyone a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

