Favorite Etsy item of the day…

Having three daughters, two who are very young I am more than familiar with the love for baby dolls. What I found at  SpbDOLLY on Etsy was craftsmanship that is most impressive, her baby dolls are absolutely adorable!  If you have a special little one, stop by her shop, it is full of wonderful Waldorf baby dolls that would put a smile on any little girl (or big girls) face!

il_570xn-989827097_5330

This adorable Waldorf style baby doll is made with a very cute Waldorf face, lovely soft cuddling doll for your child. Her face is hand embroidered. This doll is very soft made of nikki velours. The head is made using waldorf doll making technology and its very fitm and hard. The body is soft so the child can move it easily. Her head is handcrafted of good quality strong 100% cotton interlock, according to ÖKOTEX 100 standard without AZU colour dyestuffs. She stuffed with polyester stuffing non-allergenic washable toy filling. You can easily wash the dolly even in the washing mashine. Your child can hug this soft dolly, sleep together, or just play with a doll. The size of the doll about 30 – 32 cm. This sweet, cuddly, unique fabric doll is an ideal present for a toddler. P.S. This dolly is handmade in my non-smoking and pet-free home. READY TO SHIP.

Click here to visit her shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SpbDOLLY?ref=l2-about-shopname

Published by Julianne White

Everyone asks me how I ended up with a career in real estate. In my late twenties, I started a career in healthcare by going to college for my RMA, obtained my phlebotomy and MEDCA certification, and later ended up working for the director of the pharmacy at MMH. A year later I became a Certified Masters Values Coach through MMH where I worked with faculty implementing core values training. My years in healthcare were rewarding, but I needed a change of pace. I was offered a job with a local real estate company working as an executive assistant in property management. That is where I found my calling! I worked in residential property management for three years before moving into a role as a commercial property manager. I quickly learned that the world of real estate is life changing. When working with clients, it isn't about selling them a house, it’s about selling them the right house. One thing being in healthcare taught me that holds true for real estate is that you have to be "people" focused. It isn't about the sale; it's about making someone's dreams of homeownership come true.

Leave a comment