My favorite item of the day is….

My favorite item of the day from ETSY is this awesome Renewing Body Oil created by NaturallyBeautiful69!

This potent, light oil is a quick absorbing treatment serum for you body. It includes papaya enzymes that gently exfoliate and a pure form of vitamin C for a glowing body and super soft skin!

il_570xn-957786642_on32

Do stop by her shop and take a look at all the amazing products she has, so many wonderful ideas for mothers day, too!

Published by Julianne White

Everyone asks me how I ended up with a career in real estate. In my late twenties, I started a career in healthcare by going to college for my RMA, obtained my phlebotomy and MEDCA certification, and later ended up working for the director of the pharmacy at MMH. A year later I became a Certified Masters Values Coach through MMH where I worked with faculty implementing core values training. My years in healthcare were rewarding, but I needed a change of pace. I was offered a job with a local real estate company working as an executive assistant in property management. That is where I found my calling! I worked in residential property management for three years before moving into a role as a commercial property manager. I quickly learned that the world of real estate is life changing. When working with clients, it isn't about selling them a house, it’s about selling them the right house. One thing being in healthcare taught me that holds true for real estate is that you have to be "people" focused. It isn't about the sale; it's about making someone's dreams of homeownership come true.

Leave a comment