Meet Nadia from PaceShoppe

Hi my name is Nadia my ship name PaceShoppe.

il_570xn-990483457_mbg1

I first started crocheting is when I was pregnant needed something to do, that was almost 8 years ago!

il_570xn-962080886_5guo

I love creating hand crochet items for babies, every time one of my friends had a baby I would give them something I made. Since I started to crochet everyone started to encourage me to start selling my creations, that is how I started to sell on Etsy.

il_570xn-942786740_p0ui

I recently began selling,  love to crochet all types of things from baby clothes to sweaters to for me and my mom. I crochet the things that I like and think others would like.

il_570xn-1009190297_sddl

Thank you Nadia for taking a moment to tell us about yourself and your shop, you have some great items!  Click here to visit Nadias Etsy shop:  paceshoppe

Leave a Reply

