Introducing my latest designs

Creating jewelry for as long as I have never gets old, I am constantly thinking of new designs and colors to satisfy even the trendiest fashion appetite. I like to create designs that not only enhance the wearers beauty but also shows the persons love of uniqueness.  Here are a few pieces I have been working on, I hope you love them as much as I loved creating these jewels! Hippie Chic Jewelz Sugar Skull Calavara Earrings Los MuertosI have a love for sugar skulls, anything to do with Los Muertos. These Calavera earrings have hand sculpted roses and took me over twelve hours to complete.  They are truly a unique and beautiful conversation piece.

hippie chic jewelz cross necklace coral

My favorite thing to create would have to be crosses, they can be simple or extravagant either way they are always a fashion GO TO.

Hippie Chic Jewelz Blue Swirl Earrings with Saphire rhinestone earrings.jpg

I really love earrings that are different and unique, these blue beauties are my favorite to wear with jeans or with a sundress.

I do enjoy creating custom pieces, if you desire something unique just message me and I will create something you will absolutely adore!

You can find more of my creations here: https://www.facebook.com/Hippiechicjewelz/

 

Leave a Reply

