Hippie Chic Jewelz is back!

Its been almost four years since I had to set aside my jewelry creating, I have missed creating more than one can imagine.  With the love and support of my fiancee he has urged me to follow my dreams and create Hippie Chic Jewelz jewelry again.

FB_IMG_1458797274837

Since 1995 my jewelry has evolved from polymer clay, glass, porcelain, resin to silver.  To date I still love using these medias and creating one of a kind pieces that are as unique as each person who wears my jewelry.

My latest creations have become more intricate with alluring color combinations to suite style.  One of my favorite pieces to create so far belongs to my Constantina Collection, this cross and matching earrings took hours to paint, the result is breathtaking! I think this necklace is a showstopper, the colors are magnificent!

hippie chic jewelz cross necklace coral

I still love creating earrings, I think by far they entice me more than anything maybe because I LOVE wearing earrings with everything!  I think a pair of earrings can dress up an outfit without feeling to over done especially when wearing a very casual outfit.  The earrings I have been working on are from my SANSA Collection, I love the elegant and flirty feel of these earrings.

hippie chic jewelz sansa collection earrings

I plan on expanding my jewelry creations, you can find me on Facebook here: https://www.facebook.com/Hippiechicjewelz

As always, Peace, Love and Hippie Chic Jewelz

2 thoughts on “Hippie Chic Jewelz is back!

Leave a Reply

