Doing things differently

Tonight I am going to do something a bit different, I recently heard a song by Cher Lloyd called Swagger Jagger and have decided to create an item feature from the lyrics. I hope you like it, and if you like techno-pop music check out the song!
Hi haters, kiss kiss


I’ll see you later…


Hi haters,
It was very very very nice to meet you…

Here are the rest of the lyrics:
Swagger jagger, swagger jagger
You should get some of your own
Count that money, get your game on
Get your game on, get your game on

You can’t stop shoutin’ at me, holler at me, be what I be
You can’t stop looking at, so get off of my way
You can’t stop youtubing me, on repeat, running this beat
You can’t stop this one is on me, i’m laughing all the way
Get on the floor, get, get, get on the floor
My swagger’s in check

Read more: CHER LLOYD – SWAGGER JAGGER LYRICS http://www.metrolyrics.com/swagger-jagger-lyrics-cher-lloyd.html#ixzz1jJo3xtfk
Copied from MetroLyrics.com

5 thoughts on “Doing things differently

  1. Thank you! I was just surfing some channels and came across that song and thought it would be a challenge to create a feature to the lyrics! This really helped get my creative juices flowing and now I have some really great ideas for more features! What I really loved was finding the amazing handmade creations for this blog feature! Each item I listed is phenomenal, I am in awe of such talent these artists possess! It was truly a pleasure to feature each one of you!

Leave a Reply

