Wonderful Wednesday Christmas Wish List

It’s always so fun to shop from a local seller whose work you love! Since being on Etsy I have come across so many talented artists and their handmade items are amazing! Christmas is just a hop, skip and jump away so I wanted to share some beautiful items I have found that you may want to add to your Christmas Wish List, too!

The first item I have been eyeing is this beautiful Tibetan Om Pendant created by Exotic Treasures Jewelry on Etsy.
One of a Kind, Handmade, original Turquoise & Coral Necklace with Tibetan Om Pendant is beautiful! Gorgeous turquoise and natural shaped red coral underscore the beauty that shines from the traditional Tibetan pendant.

I have a sheer LOVE for anything steam-punk, so when I saw this ring from GothicCloset on Etsy, it immediately went on my “MUST HAVE” list!
This ring is unique – designed and handmade in New Zealand by Janne Perry. The ring will be delivered to the buyer in a handmade black felt ClosetGothic envelope.

Almost anyone who knows me well knows I have a deep infatuation for ACEO’s that are unique, so when I came across this beauty created by Nightsvision on Etsy, it went directly on my list to Santa!
ACEO Limited Edition print “Awake” by Tina Lynn Ellis. Measures 3.5 x 2.5 inches. Printed on quality archival paper and sealed for protection. This print is mounted on textured card stock for additional protection. The back is signed and numbered 1-20.

If you LOVE faries, you are going to LOVE this next feature, a beautiful custom made Fairy house from DreamofaDream on Etsy. A custom made fairy house built just how you want it! The house is made from recycled fine silver, which is .999% pure (as compared to sterling silver, which is only .925% pure). Each componant is hand formed out of precious metal clay.

I dont know how many of you watched the hit television show “Prison Break” it was one of my favorites! Those of you who followed the show will know why I chose this next piece. This Origami Crane Necklace from sithakokachiluka on Etsy is truly beautiful! Paper Crane Varnished paper pendant on 18k Gold over Sterling Silver Chain.

My next item is one that I know my 3 year old would definitely ask Santa for this holiday! This adorable Tinkerbell Costume by mylittleangelco on Etsy is simply darling! Tinkerbell Costume Pixie Tiara Wand Wings set in Green Gold White with Feathers Flowers Crystal Bling Fairy Costume

Each My Little Angel Co. hat, dress, or accessory is designed with careful attention to every detail. All My Little Angel Co. items are made of high quality tulle, silk flowers, ribbons, marabou, crystals and knitted items (materials will be stated in description). The mini top hats, headbands, or crocheted hats are perfect for any occasion and make a beautiful addition to any picture.

I think Santa would agree that each of these featured items are not only beautiful, but would make IDEAL Christmas gifts for those special people in our lives!

Good night friends, I hope you enjoyed my selected items for the day! Check back tomorrow to see what other goodies I will find!

Peace, Love and Hippie Chic Jewelz

2 thoughts on “Wonderful Wednesday Christmas Wish List

Leave a Reply

