Hippie Chic Photography Monthly Give-away on Face Book!

I am pleased to announce my Hippie Chic Photography Page on Facebook!
Please stop by and be the first to “LIKE”! =D I will be giving away FIVE 5X7 Pop Art Portraits from my Still Life collection to five random persons who LIKE my page this weekend! I will draw the winning names on Sunday! Refer your friends, be sure they tell me who sent them for more chances to enter in the drawing!

Value the story of your family, capture the little moments, precious smiles and unforgettable moments, let me create works of art that you will treasure and have for generations to come!

Life is a beautiful journey, it’s moments are precious and priceless.
As an artist and photographer, I found a passion in capturing special moments.
I treasure the story of life and its many glorious wonders. Documenting family history is what I love best in photography, there are so many wonderful moments in life from the beginning of life in maternity portraits, the celebration of life starting together in weddings and a tale of a love story with anniversary’s. Each moment in life is one to be treasured, these are the moments I want to capture for you!

As an artist, I like to tell a story through my photography, we all have colorful stories that should be passed from generation to generation, what better way to do so than to capture the story on film.

Bringing art to your life story is what I do, and I strive to go above and beyond to create a photography story you will cherish for a lifetime!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “Hippie Chic Photography Monthly Give-away on Face Book!

Leave a Reply

