Upcycled Tie fits me to a “T”!

Being the Hippie Chic I am, my style is geared toward Up-cycled, Eco-friendly and handmade items. To me, a handmade item is worth a hundred times more than anything I can buy at a department store. In my ventures on Etsy I have come across some very talented artists who have created some of the most amazing items that I ADORE!  One such is from Red Hen Studios on Etsy, a SWEET  OOAK Upcycled Double Necktie Scarf Belt in Pink, Purple and White. Yes, this is totally right up my alley, it screams “HIPPIE CHIC STYLE” and is the hottest new fashion rave among many of my Etsy friends.

Red Hen studio has more than just up-cycled stylish finds, vintage books, patterns, household goods and jewelry are just some of the fabulous finds you will see when visiting their Etsy shop here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/RedHenStudios and also check out their blog site: http://redhenstudios.blogspot.com/2011/03/in-irish-mood.html

2 thoughts on “Upcycled Tie fits me to a “T”!

Leave a Reply

